You are here

University Award for Distinguished Teaching

The Ohio State University Alumni Awards for Distinguished Teaching honors faculty members for outstanding teaching excellence in our department's classrooms. Recipients are honored by present and former students and colleagues and are chosen by a committee of alumni, students, and faculty. The following faculty have been inducted into The Ohio State University's Academy of Teaching, which provides leadership for the improvement of teaching across the university.

Civil Environmental and Geodetic Engineering Award Recipients

Frederick Meyers, 1993-94

Oliver McGee, III, 1990-91

Vince Ricca 1972-73