OSU Student Chapter of ASCE Officers Elected

Posted: January 25, 2010

Officers were recently elected for the OSU Student Chapter of ASCE. They are:

President: Amanda Godfrey
Vice President: Justin Ginnetti
Secretary: Quynh Kha
Treasure: Matt Malich
Social Chair: Dirk Chisnell
Alumni/E-Council Rep: Joel Magalski
Fundraising Chair: Angela Nappi
OVSC: Tony Ewers
Web-Master: Nick Karlin


Category: Student